Dettingen an der Iller
team.social@mv-dettingen.de

Kontakt

Vorsitzender Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Reiner Deeng
Alemannenweg 3
88451 Dettingen
Tel.: 07354 933099
reiner.deeng@mv-dettingen.de

Vorsitzender Veranstaltungen

Markus Steinhauser
Friedhofweg 6
88451 Dettingen
Tel.: 07354 9315151
markus.steinhauser@mv-dettingen.de

Vorsitzender Männerchor

Wolfgang Paul
Alemannenweg 6
88451 Dettingen
Tel.: 07354 934419
wolfgang.paul@mv-dettingen.de

Schriftführerin

Annika Damaschke
Tel.: 07354 91374
annika.damaschke@mv-dettingen.de

Kassier

Alexander Kraus
Tel.: 07354 9337773
alexander.kraus@mv-dettingen.de

Jugendleiterin

Eva Ziesel
Tel.: 0163 9707337
eva.ziesel@mv-dettingen.de

Jugendleiterin

Antonia Paul
Tel.: 0176 95883504
Antonia.Paul@mv-dettingen.de