Dettingen an der Iller
team.social@mv-dettingen.de

Kontakt

Vorsitzender Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Reiner Deeng
Alemannenweg 3
88451 Dettingen
Tel.: 07354 933070
reiner.deeng@mv-dettingen.de

Vorsitzender Veranstaltungen

Wolfgang Steinhauser
Kirchdorferstr. 52/6
88451 Dettingen
Tel.: 07354 933131
wolfgang.steinhauser@mv-dettingen.de

Vorsitzender Männerchor

Wolfgang Paul
Alemannenweg 6
88451 Dettingen
Tel.: 07354 934419
wolfgang.paul@mv-dettingen.de

Schriftführerin

Bettina Hörmann
Jahnstr. 28
88453 Erolzheim
Tel.: 07354 4580746
bettina.hoermann@mv-dettingen.de

Kassiererin

Birgit Bauer


Tel.: 07354 9378140
birgit.bauer@mv-dettingen.de

Jugendleiterin

Andrea Abler


Tel.: 07354 91206
andrea.abler@mv-dettingen.de

Webmaster

Alexander Geist
Kleinkellmünz 9
88451 Dettingen
Tel.: 07354 2905
webmaster@mv-dettingen.de